Sweet Home Noida

Sing to the tune of Lynyrd Skynyrd’s  Sweet Home Alabama

Chrome wheels keep on turning
Carry me home to see my co-accused
Singing songs about the Gujjarland
I miss UP once again
And I think its a sin, yes

Well I heard mister Mister Chidambaram about her
Well, I heard ole Chidambaram put her down
Well, I hope Chidambaram will remember
A Bhaiya don’t need him around anyhow….

Sweet home Noida
Where the skies are so grey
Sweet Home Noida
Mulayam, I’m coming home to you

In Sector-18 they love the chief minister
Now we all shot what we could shoot
Now murders do not bother me
Does a kidnapping bother you?
Tell the truth

Sweet home Noida
Where the cops are psycho
Sweet Home Noida
Maya, I’m coming home to you

Here I come Noida

Now the theka has got the strong beers
And we’ve been known to pick a can or two
Lord they get me off so much
They pick me up when I’m feeling blue
Now how about you?

Sweet home Noida
Where the netas are so corrupt
Sweet Home Noida
Lord, I’m coming home to you

Sweet home Noida
Oh sweet home baby
Where the buffaloes roam free
And the MP’s in jail
Sweet Home Noida

Mantriji!

Lord, I’m coming home to you
Yea, yea Lucknow’s got the answer

Leave a Reply

